Skip to content ↓

Marlborough
House
School

Marlborough House School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins                         

Wednesday 9th January

Half Term                                

Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb

End of Term                            

Friday 29th March

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins                         

Thursday 25th April

Half Term                              

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

End of Term                            

Friday 5th July (Prize giving Saturday 6th July)

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins                         

Thursday 5th September

Half Term                                

Monday 21st Oct - Friday 1st Nov

End of Term                            

Friday 13th December